Browse Titles by Category | Browse Titles Alphabetically
Overmountain Press Homepage
Contact The Overmountain Press
Request A Catalog
Manuscript Submission Guidelines
Ordering Options
Media and Public Relations
Internet Links


Contact Information

The Overmountain Press
P.O. Box 1261
Johnson City, TN 37605

423-926-2691 phone
800-992-2691 toll-free ordering
423-232-1252 fax

Submissions questions (we do NOT take manuscript submission via e-mail) - submissions@overmtn.com

Orders - orders@overmtn.com

Publisher, Beth Wright - beth@overmtn.com

Overmountain Press Publicity, Heather Richardson - heather@overmtn.com

Silver Dagger Mysteries Publicity, Karin O'Brien - karino@overmtn.com

Managing Editor, Daniel Lewis - daniel@overmtn.com

Backyard Book Fair DIrector, Angela Mann - angelam@overmtn.com

Cover Design and Web Designer, Stellar Studios - www.stellargfx.com - bill@stellargfx.com